Bluewater Diver

plongez-avec-nous

Nous sommes spécialisé dans les sorties en bateau en petit groupes de plongeurs et en snorkeling vers le 3ieme plus grand récif de corail du monde. Notre bateau de 9.15m mettre est soigneusement inspecté et validé par les garde-côte Américains. Pour votre confort nous offrons de l’eau, des fruits frais et des douches d’eau douce à bord. Nous mettons a votre disposition une armoire fermé à clef sur place pour la nuit si nécessaire.

Sorties journalières : départs à 8 heures et 13 heures. Vous pouvez vous enregistrer 15min avant le départ sur le ponton. Réservations fortement conseillé. Les sorties sont organisée sur 2 sites différents pour le snorkeling ou la plongée. Matériel complet prévu sur place.
Location de matériel autres : veste de plongée, régulateur, ordinateur de plongée, équipement complet.
Location de caméra aquatique : GoPro (16GB carte mémoire inclus). La caméra haute résolution est un Canon G7X Mark II, Sea & Sea Underwater Housing, Kraken Grip Tray et un kraken WSRU 3500 Lumen Light. (16GB carte mémoire inclus).
Ces produits sont également à vendre : Si vous appréciez l’utilisation de votre location vous pouvez également l’acheter. Les frais de location seront déduit du prix d’achat. Nous vendons également une panoplie de de produits dérivées comme t-shirts, shampooing,…
Guide privée : pour le prix de pour max 2 personnes (par personne supplémentaire), en fonction de la disponibilité, sous réservation préalable min 24h à l’avance.
Bateau privé : Nous vous proposons la location de notre bateau à titre privé pour pour max 10 plongeurs ou 12 snorkeling. Réduction en cas de réservations multiple, 10ieme sortie plongée offerte.
Mesures de sécurité : Par mesure de sécurité nous ne permettons pas l’utilisation de masque de snorkeling intégral. Nos excuses pour ce désagrément.
Conditions d’annulation : Nous vous laissons 28 jours le temps d’annuler, vous serrez remboursez intégralement si vous pouvez vous faire remplacer par une autre personne.
Annulation pour cause d’intempéries : si pour cause d’une mauvaise météo nous devons annuler la sortie nous essayerons de vous prévenir la veille. Un remboursement total sera alors possible uniquement dans ce cas précis. La sortie peut également être replanifier a une autre date ou alors nous pouvons également organisé une sortie dans le lagon pour voir les lamantins. Nous annulons uniquement en cas de problème de sécurité, ce qui est notre priorité. Nous prenons soins de nos plongeur et de qualité de nos sorties.
Sessions en piscine : toutes ces sessions commencent à 7h30 précise, nous nous rendons pour celas dans la piscine de, située juste a coté du centre de plongée. Nous devons quitté la piscine pour 11h. Il faut tenir compte que les clients de l’hôtel peuvent également profiter de la piscine pendent notre sessions.

Cours

Nous proposons tout un panel de cours PADI à partir de 10 ans. Nous gardons les classes de cours restreinte pour une seule raison : pouvoir donner de l’attention. Tous les cours sont réservable en ligne en fonction de la disponibilité, nous pouvons également prévoir des cours « a la carte » si cela est nécessaire. Nous sommes également un webshop PADI. De cette façon nous pouvons commencer les cursus en ligne et à distance avant même votre arrivée à Key Largo. Les cours sont ALL-IN ce qui veux dire que tout le matériel ainsi que les sorties en bateau.

Découvrez la plongée sous-marine

Après une brève présentation en piscine et une séance d'entraînement, vous effectuerez deux plongées en eau libre sous la supervision attentive d'un instructeur de plongée PADI expérimenté.

Attestation Open Water Diver

La certification PADI Open Water Diver est conçue pour vous aider à maîtriser les connaissances et les compétences nécessaires pour profiter en toute sécurité du monde sous-marin. La formation académique, en eau confinée et en eau libre ne nécessite que deux jours complets et comprend quatre plongées en eau libre ! Une fois que vous êtes certifié, vous et un ami pouvez plonger n'importe où dans le monde par vous-même.

Exigences : Avant d'arriver, suivez le cours PADI E-Learning Open Water Diver.
REMARQUE : Une fois que vous avez utilisé votre code eLearning, il n'y a aucun remboursement pour les frais d'apprentissage en ligne de.

Certification Advanced Open Water Diver

La certification PADI Advanced Open Water Diver s'appuie sur les connaissances et les compétences développées lors de la certification en eau libre. Après l'apprentissage en ligne, vous profiterez d'une introduction supervisée par un instructeur à la plongée profonde et à la navigation sous-marine, ainsi que de trois domaines de spécialité au choix. Les plongées électives peuvent inclure une flottabilité de pointe, une plongée sur épave, une plongée dérivante, une plongée en bateau, une recherche et une récupération ou une photographie sous-marine, entre autres. Ce stage consiste en trois sorties en bateau sur deux jours.

Exigences : Avant d'arriver, suivez le cours PADI E-Learning Advanced Open Water Diver.
REMARQUE : Une fois que vous avez utilisé votre code eLearning, il n'y a aucun remboursement pour les frais d'apprentissage en ligne de.

Rescue Diver

La certification PADI Rescue Diver développe des compétences en matière de prévention des accidents et de gestion du sauvetage. Rendre la plongée plus sûre et agréable pour vous-même et pour les autres. Après l'apprentissage en ligne, vous profiterez d'une piscine supervisée par un instructeur et de sessions en eau libre sur deux jours complets.

Exigences : Avant d'arriver, suivez le cours PADI E-Learning Rescue Diver.
REMARQUE : Une fois que vous avez utilisé votre code eLearning, il n'y a aucun remboursement pour les frais d'apprentissage en ligne de.

"La beauté découverte" Photographie sous-marine

Pendant que vous recevez la certification de photographie sous-marine PADI avec ce cours, nous prenons au sérieux "La beauté découverte" avec des photos chez Blue Water Divers et allons bien au-delà des exigences PADI. Vous vous entraînerez avec des professeurs de photographie, apprendrez les bases des réglages manuels à utiliser sous l'eau, l'importance de l'éclairage, la configuration du cadre de vos prises de vue et bien plus encore. Chaque cours comprend votre location d'un appareil photo Canon G7X, d'un boîtier sous-marin Sea & Sea, avec des lumières Kraken. Il s'agit d'un cours d'une journée, d'une séance matinale en piscine et en classe et d'une excursion en bateau l'après-midi.

Moniteur de plongée

Devenez un plongeur PADI professionnel. Vous permettant de travailler avec des instructeurs PADI pour assister les cours, diriger vos propres plongées guidées, diriger des plongées de remise à niveau, et plus encore. Ce cours dure deux semaines et comprend des plongées quotidiennes en piscine et en bateau, vous aurez un instructeur privé avec un coaching 1: 1. Devenez l'un des meilleurs plongeurs du monde avec notre programme.

Exigences : Avant d'arriver, suivez le cours PADI E-Learning Rescue Diver. Minimum 40 plongées pour commencer le programme.
REMARQUE : Une fois que vous avez utilisé votre code eLearning, il n'y a aucun remboursement pour les frais d'apprentissage en ligne de.

Cours de spécialité

Nous offrons une variété de cours de spécialité PADI. Veuillez nous contacter pour la planification. Des cours sans plongée sont disponibles tous les soirs.
Cours de plongée en bateau (2 plongées).
Cours de flottabilité Peak Performance (2 plongées).
Cours Drift Diver (2 plongées).
Cours Diver Propulsion Vehicle (DPV) (2 plongées)nécessite votre propre DPV.
Cours de plongée sur épave (4 plongées).
Cours de plongée autonome (3 plongées). minimum de 100 plongées enregistrées.
Cours Search & Recovery Diver (4 plongées).
Cours de plongée Side-mount (4 plongées) nécessite un BCD sidemount.
Cours Project Aware (pas de plongée) .
Cours Nitrox (pas de plongée)
Cours de fournisseur d'oxygène d'urgence (pas de plongée).
Cours de secourisme d'urgence (pas de plongée) .

With 30 years of experience in Scuba Diving and education around the world, Pascal can help you go from Beginner to Professional. He specializes in training programs for military medical personnel. Get started TODAY!

With over 30 years experience in diving, Master Scuba Diver Trainer Bailey loves passing on his love of the sport through teaching. Bailey would rather be diving with a student every dive.

Master Scuba Diver Trainer Andrew has a passion for underwater photography, and teaching a new generation of divers, working with Jr High and Highschool kids, shareing his passion in Photography.

Fait partie de notre série Beauty Discovered. Tortue se réveillant d'une sieste sur une gifle de ciment au Mala Wharf à Maui Hawaii. Filmé avec le Canon 5D Mark IV dans un boîtier Nauticam, avec des lampes vidéo Kraken Mini Flare et des stroboscopes Sea & Sea YSD2. Suivez notre cours de photographie pour apprendre à capturer des souvenirs époustouflants de vos propres découvertes.

Fait partie de notre série Beauty Discovered. Poisson chirurgien nageant dans une école se nourrissant de la générosité du sable à Two Step à Kona Hawaii. Tourné avec Canon 5D Mark IV dans un boîtier Nauticam, avec des lampes vidéo Kraken Mini Flare et des stroboscopes Sea & Sea YSD2. Suivez notre cours de photographie pour apprendre à capturer des souvenirs époustouflants de vos propres découvertes.

Fait partie de notre série Beauty Discovered. Poisson-globe curieux regardant dans la caméra à Port Ghalib en Egypte. Tourné avec l'une de nos locations, le Canon G7X Mark II dans un logement Fantasea, avec une lampe vidéo Kraken 3500+ WSRU. Suivez notre cours de photographie pour apprendre à capturer des souvenirs époustouflants de vos propres découvertes.

Fait partie de notre série Beauty Discovered. Eel was looking to swim to another hiding spot in the early morning in Maui Hawaii. Shot with Canon 5D Mark IV in a Nauticam Houseing, with Kraken Mini Flare video lights, and Sea & Sea YSD2 strobes. Take our photography class to learn how to capture breathtaking memories of your own discoveries.

Fait partie de notre série Beauty Discovered. Curious small pufferfish at night. Shot with Canon 5D Mark IV in a Nauticam Houseing, with Kraken Mini Flare video lights, and Sea & Sea YSD2 strobes. Take our photography class to learn how to capture breathtaking memories of your own discoveries.

Fait partie de notre série Beauty Discovered. Tortue en attente à la station de nettoyage de Mala Wharf à Maui Hawaii. Tourné avec Canon 5D Mark IV dans un boîtier Nauticam, avec des lampes vidéo Kraken Mini Flare et des stroboscopes Sea & Sea YSD2. Suivez notre cours de photographie pour apprendre à capturer des souvenirs époustouflants de vos propres découvertes.

Fait partie de notre série Beauty Discovered. Ce nudibranche de dentelle d'or mangeait des larves sur un petit rocher au crépuscule loin du rivage à Maui Hawaii. Tourné avec Canon 5D Mark IV dans un boîtier Nauticam, avec des lampes vidéo Kraken Mini Flare et des stroboscopes Sea & Sea YSD2. Suivez notre cours de photographie pour apprendre à capturer des souvenirs époustouflants de vos propres découvertes.

Fait partie de notre série Beauty Discovered. Ce ver se nourrissait de minuscules particules dans l'eau, sortant du corail à Maui Hawaii. Tourné avec Canon 5D Mark IV dans un boîtier Nauticam, avec des lampes vidéo Kraken Mini Flare et des stroboscopes Sea & Sea YSD2. Suivez notre cours de photographie pour apprendre à capturer des souvenirs époustouflants de vos propres découvertes.

Fait partie de notre série Beauty Discovered. Poisson-lion indigène à la recherche de proies sur Little Brother dans la mer Rouge. Tourné avec l'une de nos locations, le Canon G7X Mark II dans un logement Fantasea, avec une lampe vidéo Kraken 3500+ WSRU. Bien que le poisson lion soit originaire de la mer Rouge, il s'agit d'une espèce envahissante ici à Key Largo, venez apprendre à attraper ces délicieux poissons pour aider à réduire leur population envahissante.

51 Garden Cove, Key Largo, FL 33037 -- Text or Call: 305-453-9600 -- Email: info@bluewaterdiver.net

Bluewater Diver

Dive With Us

We specialize in boat trips of small groups of Scuba Divers and Snorkelers to the 3rd largest barrier reef in the world. BlueWater Diver is a U.S. Coast Guard inspected thirty foot custom dive vessel. We offer bottled water, fresh fruit, and a freshwater rinse shower on board for your convenience.

Daily Trips: Twice daily departures promptly at 8:00 AM & 1:00 PM. Check-in is at our dock 15 minutes prior to departure. Reservations are highly recommended. Two-location trips for snorkelers and divers, masks, snorkels, fins, tanks, and weights are provided.
Equipment Rentals: We rent BCD's, Regulators, wetsuits, computers, or complete package's.
Underwater Camera Rental: GoPro Rental (16GB memory card included with rental). High end camera rental includes a Canon G7X Mark II, Sea & Sea Underwater Housing, Kraken Grip Tray, and a Kraken WSRU 3500 Lumen Light. (16GB memory card included with rental).
Product for sale: If you love your rental and want to purchase your rental will be applied to the cost of the new item. We also have T-Shirts, rash gaurds, reef safe sun screen, shampoo, and conditioner.
Private Guide: We offer a experienced private guide for for up to two people (Additional charge for each additional person), subject to availability, if you need to add this service after booking please call to book at least 24 hours before your scheduled trip.
Private Charter: We offer full boat charter for for up to 10 divers, or up to 12 snorkelers.
Nitrox: We offer 32% Nitrox with 48 hours advanced warning. $15 per tank. (We do not recommend Nitrox for our local dive types)
Full Face Snorkel Policy: Due to safety concerns, we do not allow full face snorkel masks on our vessel, we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Cancelation Policy: We have a 28 day cancelation policy for refunds, if we are able to fill your spot then we will give you a full refund.
Weather Cancelation Policy: If there is inclement weather we will cancel boat trips, we will try to call you the evening before your trip if this happens. We provide full refunds for weather cancelation. If you like we can reschedule you, or we have the option to take you diving in the lagoon to look for manatee’s. We cancel strictly for your safety, that is our number one priority, we care about our divers and the enjoyment of your experience.
Pool Sessions: All pool sessions start promptly at 7:30AM, we head over to the Holiday Inn pool next door after fitting for gear, we are required to exit the pool area by 11AM. Please be mindful of the Holiday Inn guests also using the facility.

Classes

We offer a full array of PADI scuba diving certifications for ages 10 and up. We intentionally keep class sizes small for more 1:1 attention in our instruction. All our courses can be booked online, depending on availability we can schedule "on-demand" or "private instruction" for your convenience by contacting us. We are a PADI E-Learning shop. So you can start your PADI course online before arriving on your dive vacation! Our course prices include all materials, PADI fees, rental equipment, and boat trips, so you pay one single price for all-inclusive instruction.

Discover Scuba Diving

Following a brief poolside presentation and practice session, you'll make two open water scuba dives under the careful supervision of an experienced PADI dive instructor.

Open Water Diver Certification

PADI Open Water Diver Certification is designed to help you master the knowledge and skills needed to safely enjoy the underwater world. Academic, confined water, and open water training requires just two full days to complete, and includes four open water scuba dives! After you are certified, you and a buddy can dive anywhere in the world on your own.

Requirements: Before arriving complete PADI E-Learning Open Water Diver Course.
NOTE: Once you have redeemed your eLearning code, there is no refund for the eLearning fee.

Advanced Open Water Diver Certification

PADI Advanced Open Water Diver Certification builds upon the foundation of knowledge and skills developed during open water certification. Following E-Learning, you'll enjoy an instructor-supervised introduction to deep diving and underwater navigation, as well as three elective specialty areas. Elective dives might include peak performance buoyancy, wreck diving, drift diving, boat diving, Search & Recovery, or underwater photography, among others. This course is three boat trips over two days.

Requirements: Before arriving complete PADI E-Learning Advanced Open Water Diver Course.
NOTE: Once you have redeemed your eLearning code, there is no refund for the eLearning fee.

Rescue Diver

PADI Rescue Diver Certification develops skills in accident prevention and rescue management. Making diving more safe and enjoyable for yourself and others. Following E-Learning, you'll enjoy an instructor-supervised pool and open water sessions over two full days.

Requirements: Before arriving complete PADI E-Learning Rescue Diver Course.
NOTE: Once you have redeemed your eLearning code, there is no refund for the eLearning fee.

"Beauty Discovered" Underwater Photography

While you receive the PADI Underwater Photography Certification with this course, we take "Beauty Discovered" with photos seriously at Blue Water Divers and go well beyond the PADI requirements. You will train with photography instructors, learning the basics of manual settings to use underwater, the importance of lighting, setting up the frame of your shots, and much more. Each class includes your rental of a Canon G7X camera, a Sea & Sea underwater housing, with Kraken lights. This is a full day course, a morning pool & classroom session, and a afternoon boat trip.

DiveMaster

Become a professional PADI diver. Allowing you to work with PADI instructors in assisting with classes, leading your own guided dives, leading refresher dives, and more. This class takes two weeks and includes daily pool and boat dives, you will have a private instructor with 1:1 coaching. Become the one of the best divers in the world with our program.

Requirements: Before arriving complete PADI E-Learning Rescue Diver Course. Minimum 40 dives to start program.
NOTE: Once you have redeemed your eLearning code, there is no refund for the eLearning fee.

Specialty Courses

We offer a variety of PADI specialty courses. Please contact us for scheduling. Course's without dives are available every evening.
Boat Diver Course(2 Dives).
Peak Performance Buoyancy Course (2 Dives).
Drift Diver Course(2 Dives).
Diver Propulsion Vehicle (DPV) Course (4 Dives).
Wreck Diver Course
Self-reliant Diver Course: (4 Dives) 100 logged dives minimum requirement.
Search & Recovery Diver Course: (4 Dives).
Side-mount Diver Course: (4 Dives), requires sidemount BCD.
Project Aware Course: (No Dives).
Nitrox Course: (No Dives) NOTE: Once you have redeemed your eLearning code, there is no refund for the eLearning fee.
Emergency Oxygen Provider Course: (No Dives) Includes book.
Emergency First Responder Course: (No Dives) CPR/First Aid Includes book.

With 30 years of experience in Scuba Diving and education around the world, Pascal can help you go from Beginner to Professional. He specializes in training programs for military medical personnel. Get started TODAY!

With over 30 years experience in diving, Master Scuba Diver Trainer Bailey loves passing on his love of the sport through teaching. Bailey would rather be diving with a student every dive.

Master Scuba Diver Trainer Andrew has a passion for underwater photography, and teaching a new generation of divers, working with Jr High and Highschool kids, shareing his passion in Photography.

Part of our Beauty Discovered series. Turtle waking up from a nap on a cement slap at the Mala Wharf in Maui Hawaii. Shot with Canon 5D Mark IV in a Nauticam Houseing, with Kraken Mini Flare video lights, and Sea & Sea YSD2 strobes. Take our photography class to learn how to capture breathtaking memories of your own discoveries.

Part of our Beauty Discovered series. Surgeon Fish swimming in a school feeding off the bounty of sand at Two Step in Kona Hawaii. Shot with Canon 5D Mark IV in a Nauticam Houseing, with Kraken Mini Flare video lights, and Sea & Sea YSD2 strobes. Take our photography class to learn how to capture breathtaking memories of your own discoveries.

Part of our Beauty Discovered series. Curious puffer fish looking into the camera at Port Ghalib in Egypt. Shot with one of our rentals, Canon G7X Mark II in a Fantasea Houseing, with a Kraken 3500+ WSRU video light. Take our photography class to learn how to capture breathtaking memories of your own discoveries.

Part of our Beauty Discovered series. Eel was looking to swim to another hiding spot in the early morning in Maui Hawaii. Shot with Canon 5D Mark IV in a Nauticam Houseing, with Kraken Mini Flare video lights, and Sea & Sea YSD2 strobes. Take our photography class to learn how to capture breathtaking memories of your own discoveries.

Part of our Beauty Discovered series. Curious small pufferfish at night. Shot with Canon 5D Mark IV in a Nauticam Houseing, with Kraken Mini Flare video lights, and Sea & Sea YSD2 strobes. Take our photography class to learn how to capture breathtaking memories of your own discoveries.

Part of our Beauty Discovered series. Turtle waiting at the cleaning station at Mala Wharf in Maui Hawaii. Shot with Canon 5D Mark IV in a Nauticam Houseing, with Kraken Mini Flare video lights, and Sea & Sea YSD2 strobes. Take our photography class to learn how to capture breathtaking memories of your own discoveries.

Part of our Beauty Discovered series. This Gold Lace Nudibranch was eating larvae on a small rock at dusk far from shore in Maui Hawaii. Shot with Canon 5D Mark IV in a Nauticam Houseing, with Kraken Mini Flare video lights, and Sea & Sea YSD2 strobes. Take our photography class to learn how to capture breathtaking memories of your own discoveries.

Part of our Beauty Discovered series. This worm was feeding of tiny particles in the water, coming out of the coral in Maui Hawaii. Shot with Canon 5D Mark IV in a Nauticam Houseing, with Kraken Mini Flare video lights, and Sea & Sea YSD2 strobes. Take our photography class to learn how to capture breathtaking memories of your own discoveries.

Part of our Beauty Discovered series. Native Lion Fish searching for prey on Little Brother in the Red Sea. Shot with one of our rentals, Canon G7X Mark II in a Fantasea Houseing, with a Kraken 3500+ WSRU video light. While Lion Fish are native in the Red Sea, they are a intrusive species here in Key Largo, come learn how to catch these delicious fish to help reduce their invasive population.

51 Garden Cove, Key Largo, FL 33037 -- Text or Call: 305-453-9600 -- Email: info@bluewaterdiver.net